Contact

  • ISTANBUL: Ferhatpasa SB Mh. Sumbul Sk. No:5/41 Catalca / Istanbul-TURKEY

    Phone: +90 212 7866036 (Pbx) Fax: +90 212 7866039 (Pbx)

    Turkey@lezard.com.tr

     
  • MOSCOW: 142712 RUSSIA, Moscow Region, Leninsky Municipalny Rayon, Gorodskoe Poselenie Leninskie Gorki, Promzona "Technopark". Innovation Pr-D, D. 8, 8a,

    Phone: +7 495 229 50 32 (Pbx) +7 498 767 90 90 Fax: +7 495 360 95 14 (Pbx)

    Moscow@lezard.com.tr

     
  • NOVOSIBIRSK: 630110 Novosibirsk, Pisemskogo St. 11 RUSSIA

    Phone: +7 383 362 00 66 (Pbx) Fax: +7 383 362 01 66 (Pbx)

    Novosibirsk@lezard.com.tr

     
  • KYIV: 01013, Kyiv, St.Derevoobrabatyvayuschaya 7, Block 1, UKRAINE

    Phone: +380 44 300 0060 (Pbx) Fax: +380 44 545 7310 (Pbx)

    Ukraine@lezard.com.tr

     
  • ALMATY: 050014 Almaty, Zhetysuskij district, Ratushny str., № 70 KAZAKHSTAN

    Phone: +7 727 294  21 80 (Pbx) Fax: +7 727 294  21 02 (Pbx)

    Kazakhstan@lezard.com.tr

     
  • DONGGUAN: Xiang Shan Industrial Zone, Xiang Shan  Middle Road,
    No: 38 C Block, Dalang -Dongguan - Guangdong - CHINA

    Phone: +86 769 8860 7999 (Pbx) Fax: +86 769 8860 7988 (Pbx)

    China@lezard.com.tr